OK Zoomer Registration Page!

Have you noticed that while there are lots of avenues to learn Zoom 101 (muting the microphone, changing your name, going into Gallery view) there are not a lot of resources that go beyond that?  If you have, you have come to the right place – the OK Zoomer webpage!

  • If you would like learn more about OK Zoomer and OK Zoomer 2, go here.
  • If you would like to register for OK Zoomer, or OK Zoomer 2, keep scrolling, friend!

 – soooooo fun and good! I have pages and pages of notes and ideas. It’s also just fun to watch a good teacher having so much fun teaching, and doing it so well!

Survey Respondent

OK Zoomer will show you Zoom techniques that you probably have never seen before! Things that will make your zoom meetings more effective and engaging, and are not yet widely known.  We will be using features of zoom in ways that they were not originally intended to be used, have a good time, and you will leave with new ideas you can use right away, and a new mindset that will make you feel charged and happy to continue making discoveries.  

OK Zoomer 2 came about because the most common feedback I got from OK Zoomer was, “We want more!” It is intended for people who have taken the first workshop and… want more! We assume now that you are comfortable with creative ways to engage Zoom participants, and are ready to go deeper.

REGISTERING IS A TWO-STEP PROCESS

Step 1: How to pay

We all are in different financial boats. Please pay what you can. I’m expecting most people will kick in $10 – $40.
PAYPAL: paypal.me/socialnonsense
VENMO:Doug-Shaw-4

Step 2: How to register

After you’ve paid, you register by clicking the button for the workshop you are interested in. I’m capping enrollment at 50. I will be opening other ones throughout 2021, so if you can’t make the available ones, stay tuned!

OK Zoomer – The Original:

Tuesday, June 1
10:00 – 11:30 AM Eastern
9:00 – 10:30 AM Central
8:00 – 9:30 AM Mountain
7:00 – 8:30 AM Pacific
3:00 – 4:30 PM London

Thursday, June 3
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Eastern
10:00 – 11:30 AM Central
9:00 – 10:30 AM Mountain
8:00 – 9:30 AM Pacific
4:00 – 12:30 PM London

Tuesday, June 1
4:00 – 5:30 PM Eastern
3:00 – 4:30 PM Central
2:00 – 3:30 PM Mountain
1:00 – 2:30 PM Pacific
9:00 – 10:30 PM London

OK Zoomer 2:

Tuesday, June 8
Noon – 1:30 PM Eastern
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Central
10:00 – 11:30 AM Mountain
9:00 – 10:30 AM Pacific
5:00 – 6:30 PM London

Thursday, June 10
1:00 – 2:30 PM Eastern
Noon – 1:30 PM Central
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Mountain
10:00 – 11:30 AM Pacific
6:00 – 7:30 PM London

Tuesday, June 8
5:00 – 6:30 PM Eastern
4:00 – 5:30 PM Central
3:00 – 4:30 PM Mountain
2:00 – 3:30 PM Pacific
10:00 – 11:30 PM London

Thursday, June 10
6:00 – 7:30 PM Eastern
5:00 – 6:30 PM Central
4:00 – 5:30 PM Mountain
3:00 – 4:30 PM Pacific
11:00 PM – 12:30 AM London

Will there be more workshops?

If you would like me to email you about future workshops click the button below to make that happen!

Any Questions?

Let me know if you have any other questions or anything else I can help you with. (Feel free to browse my page for other cool stuff). Click the button below and you can email me.

People have told me that they’ve left this workshop feeling energized, excited about using what they’ve learned, and confident in developing their own new techniques. You aren’t going to leave feeling overloaded or intimidated; you will leave feeling empowered and mighty.

 Love the ideas that streamline and speed up interaction via Zoom. Only would have liked a longer session to learn more!

Survey Repsondent